Fil de microfibre composite antidérapant teint dans la masse & Fil composite noyau-gaine avec CERTIFICATION GRS DISPONIBLE

Série de filaments (certification GRS disponible)

1. Fil microfibre composite

DTY50D/36F, DTY75D/36F, DTY90D/36F, DTY120D/36F, DTY150D/72F, DTY160D/72F, DTY320D/144F, FDY160D/72F, etc.


2. fil composite noyau-gaine

FDY 70D/24F, etc.


3. fil composite noyau-gaine

Nous produisons également du fil de microfibre NP antimicrobien, du fil au toucher frais, du fil PCM (changement de température selon la température), etc.


  • Marque:

    Runteks Group
  • Les détails du produit

Fil de microfibre composite antidérapant teint dans la masse & Fil composite noyau-gaine avec CERTIFICATION GRS DISPONIBLE


FIL MICROFIBRE COMPOSITE 1.SLIP


Introduction:

Il prend des puces PET et des matières premières PA chipas. Il est fabriqué en fibre grâce à la technologie de filature composite avancée. fils NP de couleur teints, fils NP de certification GRS, fils antimicrobiens, fils à sensation de refroidissement, fils de climatisation PCM, ect.


Caractéristiques fonctionnelles :

La surface se caractérise par un bon effet de sensation de main, une forte qualité d'absorption d'eau et une forte densité. Le tissu qui en est composé a une compacité élevée avec une sensation floue à la surface.


Domaine d'application :

Il est principalement utilisé pour les tissus d'habillement (peau de pêche polyester/velours côtelé), les tissus textiles de maison (rideaux/literie), le tissu pour serviette, etc.


Spécification:

DTY50D/36F, DTY75D/36F, DTY90D/36F, DTY120D/36F, DTY150D/72F, DTY160D/72F, DTY320D/144F, FDY160D/72F, etc.


2. FIL COMPOSITE CORE-GAINE


Introduction:

Il utilise deux polymères différents et est traité avec une nouvelle technologie de filature compostée. Il est transformé en fil composite âme-gaine


Caractéristiques fonctionnelles :

Il est doux et confortable, avec la douceur du nylon et la rigidité et la douceur du polyester. Il a une teinture brillante et est facile à coudre et à taper.


Domaine d'application :

En raison de sa flexibilité et de son confort, il convient mieux à l'industrie du vêtement, telle que la dentelle élastique, la ceinture en maille, les vêtements de sport, les sous-vêtements, etc. En particulier, les produits de marque pour vêtements conviennent.


Spécification: FDY 70D/24F, etc.


3. FIL COMPOSITE CORE-GAINE

Nous produisons également du fil de microfibre NP antimicrobien, du fil au toucher frais, du fil PCM (changement de température selon la température), etc.



Contactez-nous


Si vous avez d'autres demandes ou idées, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vérifierons pour vous, merci.


Laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
composite elastic yarn
Matières premières composites en fibres d'élastine SSY - CEY 180D/60F
Le fil CEY est une matière première de fibre d'élastine composite SSY, après un processus composite spécial composite en un nouveau type de fibre composite élastique, avec les caractéristiques de la fibre élastique SSY, dans l'utilisation de tissus peut non seulement avoir l'élasticité et les caractéristiques de l'élastine SSY fibres, mais produisent également des caractéristiques de style de tissu spéciales, des tissus nouveaux et de haute qualité. CEY est également appelé fibre composite élastique, excellente résilience, lustre au toucher unique, toucher doux et sec, aucun spandex n'a une excellente élasticité confortable, un excellent drapé, une excellente résilience, une sensation et une brillance élégantes et uniques.
Lire la suite
composite yarn
fil composite polyester / polyamide
le fil composite polyester / polyamide présente non seulement les avantages de la résistance à l'usure, haute résistance, teinture facile et absorption de l'humidité du nylon, mais présente également les avantages d'une bonne élasticité du polyester, bonne conservation de la forme, croustillant et sans repassage. parmi eux, la filature composite est principalement un composite de brocart de polyester, avec des pétales d'orange, en forme de riz et d'autres sections de forme spéciale, avec une bonne absorption de l'humidité. il est principalement utilisé dans les produits de nettoyage, les produits textiles de maison et ainsi de suite.
Lire la suite
T400 compound elastic yarn
Fil élastique composite haute performance T400
Le T400 est un nouveau type de produit en fibres élastiques, comprenant des fibres de viscose et d'autres fibres synthétiques.
Lire la suite
Elastic composite yarn
Fils composites élastiques en polyester pour le tricot et le tissage
La fibre composite élastique est composée de deux composants de polyester différents grâce à une technologie de mélange avec une teinture unique et une élasticité confortable
Lire la suite
Polyester nylon microfiber composite yarn
Vierge/fil composé de microfibre de nylon de polyester recyclé pour le textile à la maison
Le polyester/nylon est produit par la technologie de filature composite avec un rapport de composants ( PET/PA 80/20,70/30,75/25 ). bonne absorption d'eau, respirant, sec confortable
Lire la suite
composite yarn 50D
Fil composite nylon polyester 50D pour tissage et tricot
En tant que produit d'extension de fibre composite nylon/polyester, le monofilament en microfibre représente 1/20 de la fibre ordinaire. Après un traitement et une finition spéciaux, le tissu est moelleux et doux, avec une grande surface spécifique et un riche effet capillaire. Le produit présente les caractéristiques d'absorption d'eau, de perméabilité à l'air, de sécheresse et de confort, d'une forte capacité de décontamination et d'hygiène antibactérienne. Sa capacité d'absorption d'eau est 20 fois supérieure à celle des tissus en coton ordinaires et sa durée de vie est 20 fois supérieure à celle des tissus en coton ordinaires. Convient pour les chiffons de nettoyage ménagers, les chiffons d'essuyage, les bonnets de peignoir, les vêtements en tissu et autres tissus. Il a une forte absorption d'eau et aucun résidu de fibres de tissus en coton. Il est également très approprié pour essuyer la surface du verre optique, des produits en verre et des produits haut de gamme.
Lire la suite
T800 composite high elasticity yarn
T800 FDY 150D/48F
Application : élastiques à quatre côtés et divers entrelacements élastiques. Caractéristiques du produit : soie modifiée à haute élasticité avec matières premières et technologies fonctionnelles américaines DuPont. Lors du tissage directement sans torsion, le tissu présente une excellente élasticité et une excellente récupération d'élasticité. Le tissu a un toucher doux, une résistance aux UV, une résistance au blanchiment au chlore, une résistance aux températures élevées, des couleurs vives et des performances de port élevées. Il présente les caractéristiques d'une bonne élasticité, d'une durabilité, d'une résistance à la fatigue, d'une longue durée et d'une bonne stabilité.
Lire la suite
Recycled Yarn 100% Cationic Yarn
Fil recyclé 100 % fil cationique avec fil CD GRS CERTIFICATE pour tissus non tissés
Le polyester et son matériau de niveau moléculaire modifié chimiquement, avec une nouvelle composition spéciale en fibre, peuvent offrir un effet multicolore riche
Lire la suite
PA66 regular high-intermingled industrial yarn
PA66 fil industriel régulier à haute densité,spécifications principales : 100D, 150D, 210D, 250D, 280D, 420D, 630D, 840D, 1050D, 1260D .
spécifications principales : 100D, 150D, 210D, 250D, 280D, 420D, 630D, 840D, 1050D, 1260D. en même temps, notre société s'appuie sur des équipements de production modulaires avancés pour produire des PA66 industriels spéciaux fil produits selon les besoins des clients.
Lire la suite
nylon mono yarn 20D
Fil mono nylon 20D cône papier DTY type BR
Le monofilament de nylon, également connu sous le nom de monofilament de nylon ou monofilament de polyamide, est un filament de fibres synthétiques formé par réaction de polycondensation et filage à l'état fondu d'acide adipique et d'hexaméthylène diamine ou de caprolactame.
Lire la suite
Lyocell Weft Yarn for VORTEX
Fil de trame Lyocell solide 21S 24S 30S VORTEX pour vêtements de sport
Le fil de trame est blanc ou uni. Il peut également imprimer un effet d'impression de fil de chaîne imitation.
Lire la suite
Hot melt yarn
Fil thermofusible
Application : il joue principalement le rôle de liaison thermique et est utilisé dans des industries telles que l'empeigne de tissage à la mouche, les chaussures chaussettes, la sangle, la chenille, la ligne de connexion de fil, la dentelle, le tissage Bondi, la sangle, le tapis en laine, la doublure de coussin, la doublure automobile, etc.
Lire la suite
recycle poly spun yarn 20S/4
Recyclez le filé poly 20S/4 ring rw avec GRS
Il est principalement utilisé dans l'industrie textile du coton, filé seul ou mélangé avec du coton, des fibres de viscose, du chanvre, de la laine vinylon, etc. Le fil obtenu est principalement utilisé pour le tissage de vêtements et peut également être utilisé pour les tissus de décoration intérieure, les tissus d'emballage, charges et matériaux d'isolation thermique.
Lire la suite
PA66 airbag yarn
Fil d'airbag PA66.spécifications principales : 315d/140f, 420d/140f, 420d/144f, 520d/140f, 630d/108f
Fil d'airbag PA66.spécifications principales : 315d/140f, 420d/140f, 420d/144f, 520d/140f, 630d/108f
Lire la suite
Laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Des produits

skype

whatsapp

Dope Dyed Slip Composite Microfiber Yarn & Core-Sheath Composite Yarn with GRS CERTIFICATION AVAILABLE

Filament series (GRS Certification Available)

1.Composite microfiber yarn

DTY50D/36F、DTY75D/36F、DTY90D/36F、DTY120D/36F、DTY150D/72F、DTY160D/72F、DTY320D/144F、FDY160D/72F,etc


2.Core-sheath composite yarn

FDY 70D/24F,etc


3.Core-sheath composite yarn

We are also produce anti-microbial NP microfiber yarn,cool-feeling yarn,PCM yarn(changing temperature accoding temperature),etc


  • Brand:

    Runteks Group
  • Product Detail

Dope Dyed Slip Composite Microfiber Yarn & Core-Sheath Composite Yarn with GRS CERTIFICATION AVAILABLE


1.SLIP COMPOSITE MICROFIBER YARN


Introduction:

It takes PET chip and PA chipas raw material.It is made in fiber into through the advanced composite spinning technology.It is slipt into microfiber with the size of 0.1denier through dyeing finishing,alkali peeling,and suede.Meanwhile,we are providing dope dyed color NP yarns,GRS certification NP yarns,Anti-Microbial yarns, cooling feeling yarns,PCM air conditioning yarns,ect.


Functional Characteristics:

The surface is characterized by a good effect of hand feeling,strong water-absorbing quality,and strong density.The fabric made of it have high compactness with fuzzy feeling on the surface.


Range of application:

It is mainly used for apparel fabrics(polyester peach skin/corduroy),home textile fabrics (Curtain/Bedding),fabric for towel cloth ,and so on


Specification:

DTY50D/36F、DTY75D/36F、DTY90D/36F、DTY120D/36F、DTY150D/72F、DTY160D/72F、DTY320D/144F、FDY160D/72F,etc


2.CORE-SHEATH COMPOSITE YARN


Introduction:

It uses two different polymers, and by being processed with new composted spinning technology.It is made into core-sheath composite yarn


Functional Characteristics:

It feels soft and comfortable, with the softness of nylon and stiffness and smoothness of polyester.It has bright dyeing and is easy to sew and typed.


Range of application:

Due to its flexibility and comfort,it is more suitable for the clothing industry,such as elastic lace,mesh belt,sports clothes,underwear,etc.Particularly, the branded goods for clothing are suitable.


Specification:FDY 70D/24F,etc


3.CORE-SHEATH COMPOSITE YARN

We are also produce anti-microbial NP microfiber yarn,cool-feeling yarn,PCM yarn(changing temperature accoding temperature),etc



Contact us


If you have any other requests or idea, pls leave a message here, we will check for you, thank you.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
composite elastic yarn
composite SSY elastin fiber raw materials--CEY 180D/60F
CEY yarn is a composite SSY elastin fiber raw materials, after a special composite process composite into a new type of elastic composite fiber, with the characteristics of SSY elastic fiber, in the use of fabrics can not only have the elasticity and characteristics of SSY elastin fibers, but also produce special fabric style characteristics, fabric novel and high-grade. CEY is also called elastic composite fiber, excellent resilience, unique feel luster, soft and dry feel, no spandex has excellent comfortable elasticity, excellent drape, excellent resilience, elegant and unique feel and gloss.
Read More
composite yarn
Polyester / polyamide composite yarn
Polyester / polyamide composite yarn not only has the advantages of wear resistance, high strength, easy dyeing and moisture absorption of nylon, but also has the advantages of good polyester elasticity, good shape retention, crisp and non ironing. Among them, the composite spinning is mainly polyester brocade composite, with orange petal, rice shaped and other special-shaped sections, with good moisture absorption. It is mainly used in cleaning products, home textile products and so on.
Read More
T400 compound elastic yarn
T400 High Performance Compound Elastic Yarn
T400 is a new type of elastic fiber product, including viscose fiber and other man-made fibers.
Read More
Elastic composite yarn
Polyester Elastic Composite Yarn SSY/CEY/SPH for knitting and weaving Shirt
Elastic composite fiber is made of two different polyester components by compounding technology with unique dyeing and comfortable elasticity
Read More
Polyester nylon microfiber composite yarn
Virgin/Recycled Polyester Nylon Microfiber Composite Yarn for Home Textile
Polyester/Nylon is produced by composite spinning technology with component ratio ( PET/PA 80/20,70/30,75/25 ). good water absorption, breathable, dry comfortable
Read More
composite yarn 50D
nylon polyester composite yarn 50D for weaving knitting
As an extension product of nylon / polyester composite fiber, microfiber monofilament is 1 / 20 of ordinary fiber. After special processing and finishing, the fabric is fluffy and soft, with large specific surface area and rich capillary effect. The product has the characteristics of water absorption, air permeability, dryness and comfort, strong decontamination ability and antibacterial hygiene. Its water absorption capacity is 20 times that of ordinary cotton fabrics, and its service life is 20 times that of ordinary cotton fabrics. Suitable for household cleaning cloth, wiping cloth, bathrobe cap, clothing cloth art and other fabrics. It has strong water absorption and no fiber residue of cotton fabrics. It is also very suitable for wiping the surface of optical glass, glass products and high-end goods.
Read More
T800 composite high elasticity yarn
T800 FDY 150D/48F
Application: four side elastic and various elastic interweaving product characteristics: modified high elastic silk with American DuPont functional raw materials and technology. When weaving directly without twisting, the fabric has excellent elasticity and elasticity recovery. The fabric has soft handle, UV resistance, chlorine bleaching resistance, high temperature resistance, bright colors and high wearing performance. It has the characteristics of good elasticity, durability, fatigue resistance, long time and good stability.
Read More
Recycle twisted FDY yarn
Recycle twisted yarn with GRS FDY 68D/24F 800TPM (after twisting 72D/24F)
Twisted yarn is mainly used to increase the strength and elasticity of its filament with twist. The scope of use of twist yarn is; Viscose twisted yarn, polyester twisted yarn, nylon twisted yarn, real silk twisted yarn and other varieties. Jinsiyuan special silk products with its latest development technology, non steam vacuum shaping, make its twisted yarn quality superior. Twisted yarn is also called double twisted yarn, and also called twisted yarn. In short, it is to add twist to its filament.
Read More
Polyester FDY Yarn
High Tenacity Low Shrinkage Polyester FDY Yarn 100D-6000D for banner
High tenacity yarn is available in various variations such as typical shrinkage, low shrinkage and super low shrinkage depends on the suitable end-use. The high tenacity yarn is excellently suited for use in the manufacture of industrial fabrics, especially airbag fabrics and so on...
Read More
Rayon Lyocell Yarn
50%/50% 21s Rayon Lyocell Yarn 70%/30% Combed siro spinning bright for embroidery
Rayon Lyocell Yarn widely used in embroidery and women's clothing, make shirts, dresses, pajamas, home wear, etc.Rayon fabric has the advantages of bright color, fastness, soft texture and elasticity, and Lyocell's advantages can be combined to produce better yarn quality.
Read More
Bamboo Lyocell Yarn
Good China Bamboo Lyocell 21s Sustainable Yarns for Bath Towel
Bamboo lyocell has natural antibacterial, anti-mite, and anti-odor properties; it also has natural, safe, and excellent UV absorption capabilities. Natural antibacterial, anti-mite, anti-deformation, suitable for clothing, towels.
Read More
Lyocell Weft Yarn for VORTEX
Strong Lyocell Weft Yarn 21S 24S 30S VORTEX for sportswear
The weft yarn is white or plain. It can also print imitation warp yarn printing effect.
Read More
Recycled Yarn 100% Cationic Yarn
Recycled Yarn 100% Cationic Yarn with GRS CERTIFICATE CD Yarn for Non-woven Fabrics
The polyester and its chemically modified molecular level material,with a special new composit made of fiber, can deliver rich multi-color effect
Read More
Hot melt yarn
Hot melt yarn
Application: it mainly plays the role of thermal bonding, and is used in industries such as fly weaving vamp, sock shoes, webbing, chenille, thread connecting line, lace, Bondi weaving, webbing, wool carpet, cushion lining, automobile lining, etc
Read More
polyester mono filament yarn
polyester mono filament yarn FDY 30D SD RW
There are many kinds of polyester monofilament, including flame retardant monofilament, triangular shaped monofilament, flat monofilament, high shrinkage monofilament, hollow monofilament, cationic monofilament, full extinction monofilament, UV resistant monofilament, PET monofilament, nylon monofilament, etc.
Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp